top of page

Rags-2-Riches is Book #2 of the mind-blowing story about Nazsko FyeHot...


With the music industry taking a wrong turn, read how friends become enemies, and enemies become friends. Sex, Money, and Murder, in this book you will read tips on how to get ahead of the game. Nazsko will take you from Ordinary, to Extraordinary!


While turning his dream of being Rich, into reality, by all means necessary. Letting no one stand in his way, not even Amp P from B.R.E., or Plies can stop him from reaching his goals... Who will become Mrs. Thomas, or will it ever be Mrs. Thomas? If you read Book #1 Fresh Off Da Porch, Book #2 Rags -2- Riches is 10 times better... You must not stop there, you have to go on!


They said the mind is a terrible thing to waste, read how one man manages a trinity within. As he is split into 3 different Personalities, 3 different Lifestyles, with 3 different Goals... K.D. --- NAZSKO FYEHOT --- and BIG STUPID ---!!! Will he be able to keep it on the road, or is it an accident waiting to happen? Read About It Now!!! Da Road -2- Incarceration UP NEXT!!!

$18.99 incl. S/H & Tracking.

Due To EXPERIENCE - All books shipped SEPARATELY to ensure unnecessary prison mail room delays. All book prices below INCLUDE Shipping & Handling with Tracking.


    • Publisher ‏ : ‎ CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (January 25, 2018)
    • Language ‏ : ‎ English
    • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 324 pages
    • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1984232401
    • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1984232403
    • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 13.3 ounces
    • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.5 x 0.73 x 8.5 inches
bottom of page